Jelen pivo


The band was formed in the summer of 2014 as a project by two friends, David Sladaković (ex-drums) and Denis Sikirić (ex-bass/vocals). At the beginning of 2015, Damir Mandić “Švabo” (lead guitar) and Dino Bećirević (rhythm guitar) joined the band. During this period, the band makes their first original material and got it’s initial name – Timeless.

After a hiatus from November 2015 to July 2016, the band moves from Prijedor to Sanski Most, where they continue to work on new material. Irvin Nadarević becomes the lead vocalist and a permanent member after his first rehearsal with the band.

After Denis Sikirić left the band at the end of 2016, the replacement was found in October 2017 when Aleksandar Vrhovac joined the band.
In the end of 2017, the band started to record their first EP with producer Dragan Gnjatović “Draba”.

In January of 2018, the band changed the name from Timeless to Futurephobia and played their first live shows, two in their hometown Prijedor and one in Banja Luka at the first BL Rising Fest.
In May 2018 Aleksandar Vrhovac leaves the band due to personal differences and Dario Rujević jumps in temporarily until the band finds a permanent member.